aadress

 

Vääna-Jõesuu Kool

Hiie tee 21

Vääna-Jõesuu küla

Harku vald

76909 Harjumaa

 

Registrikood: 75038428

 

meie kooli töötajad

 

Amet  

Nimi

E-posti aadress

Telefon

Direktor

Eddi Tomband

kontakt@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6185

Õppejuht/HEV-koordinaator

Eneli Varusk

eneli@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6307

Õpetaja

Julia Kašintseva

julia@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Õpetaja 

Sirje Pilliroog

sirje@vjk.edu.ee 5554 6649

Õpetaja/Logopeed

Krista Kirikall

krista@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Õpetaja

Anne Anveldt

anne@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

 

 

 

 

Õpetaja

Katre Sinisalu

katre@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Õpetaja

Maris Vaher

maris@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Tehnoloogiaõpetuse õpetaja

 

 

5554 6649

Muusikaõpetuse õpetaja

Johanna Oravas

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Kristel Pall

johanna@vjk.edu.ee

 

kristel@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Pikapäevarühma õpetaja

Haivi Sepp

haivi@vjk.edu.ee

56690954

Kokk

Leida Peškov

 

5554 6168

Õpetaja

Annely Ristikivi

annely@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Õpetaja

Evelin Sulaoja

evelin@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649

Inglise keele õpetaja

Maret Hein

maret@vjk.edu.ee

5554 6649